On Sale

Friendly
Rangers FC v Wigan Athletic FC
Sunday 29 July – Kick Off 3pm
Ticket prices £12 for adults, £8 for concessions and £4 for juniors

UEFA Europa League – Second Qualifying Round
Rangers v CS Petrocub or NK Osijek
Thursday 2 August – Kick Off 7.45pm
Ticket prices are £18 adults, £12 concessions and £7 juniors

Season Ticket holder sale

  • Friday 20 July until Wednesday 25 July.

General sale

  • Friday 27 July

Continuous Credit Card Scheme

Friendly
Rangers FC v Wigan Athletic FC
Sunday 29 July – Kick Off 3pm
Ticket prices £12 for adults, £8 for concessions and £4 for juniors.
Payment has been taken for those supporters enrolled in the “Friendly” scheme only and smartcards will be activated.

Please note that Season Ticket holders in the areas below will not be able to purchase their season ticket seat due to the large number of away fans attending this fixture. If you have enrolled in the “Friendly” scheme you will be sent an alternative ticket.

Broomloan Front 5, 4, 3 & 2 plus the first 6 rows in BR5, 4, 3 & 2.
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this will cause. Tickets will be posted in due course.

UEFA Europa League – Second Qualifying Round

Rangers v CS Petrocub or NK Osijek
Thursday 2 August – Kick Off 7.45pm
Ticket prices are £18 adults, £12 concessions and £7 juniors.

Payment will be taken from Monday 23 July and smartcards will be activated.

Supporters Clubs

Friendly
Rangers FC v Wigan Athletic FC
Sunday 29 July – Kick Off 3pm
Ticket prices £12 for adults, £8 for concessions and £4 for juniors.
Tickets are available for collection.

UEFA Europa League – Second Qualifying Round
Rangers v CS Petrocub or NK Osijek
Thursday 2 August – Kick Off 7.45pm
Ticket prices are £18 adults, £12 concessions and £7 juniors.

Special match application deadline is Tuesday 24 July and payment will be taken from Thursday 26 July. Tickets will be available to collect from Sunday 29 July.

 

RANGERS SPFL HOME FIXTURES ON SALE DATES
Please note that all fixtures are subject to change.On sale
Rangers v St Mirren – Sat 11 Aug – Kick Off 3pmMon 23 Jul
Rangers v Dundee – Sat 15 Sep – Kick Off 3pmMon 27 Aug
Rangers v St Johnstone – Sat 22 Sep – Kick Off 3pmMon 3 Sep
Rangers v Hearts – Sat 6 Oct – Kick Off 3pmMon 17 Sep
Rangers v Kilmarnock – Wed 31 Oct – Kick Off 7.45pmMon 8 Oct
Rangers v Motherwell – Sat 10 Nov – Kick Off 3pmMon 22 Oct
Rangers v Livingston – Sat 24 Nov – Kick Off 3pmMon 5 Nov
Rangers v Aberdeen – Wed 5 Dec – Kick Off 7.45pmMon 12 Nov
Rangers v Hamilton Academical – Sat 15 Dec – Kick Off 3pmMon 26 Nov
Rangers v Hibernian – Wednesday 26 Dec – Kick Off 3pmMon 3 Dec
Rangers v St Mirren – Saturday 2 Feb – Kick Off 3pmMon 14 Jan
Rangers v St Johnstone – Saturday 16 Feb – Kick Off 3pmMon 28 Jan
Rangers v Dundee – Wednesday 27 Feb – Kick Off 7.45pmMon 4 Feb
Rangers v Kilmarnock – Saturday 16 Mar – Kick Off 3pmMon 25 Feb
Rangers v Hearts – Wednesday 3 Apr- Kick Off 7.45pmMon 11 Mar


TICKET CENTRE AND HOTLINE OPENING HOURS

To purchase match tickets please call the Rangers Tickets Hotline on 0871 702 1972, option 1 (calls cost 13p per minute plus network extras).

For supporter enquires relating to existing purchases only, please call 0371 702 1972

Rangers Ticket Hotline is open Monday to Sunday from 9am-9pm.

Rangers Ticket Centre opening hours are Monday, Tuesday and Friday 9am until 5pm. Wednesday 10am until 5pm and Thursday 9am until 6pm, Saturday 10am until 2pm and closed Sunday.

SCOREBOARD MESSAGES

To book a scoreboard message call 0871 702 1972, option 6 (calls cost 13p per minute plus network extras). Scoreboard messages cost £10 and can be up to 80 characters including spaces.

For supporter enquires relating to existing purchases only, please call 0371 702 1972

FREE SHOUTOUTS ON MATCHDAY – EXCLUSIVE TO SEASON HOLDERS

All season ticket holders can request free shoutouts from the PA announcer at every home game at half-time! To book your message, call 0871 702 1972, option 6 (calls cost 13p per minute plus network extras). Please note that these messages are limited to 10 per game, and can be up to 80 characters including spaces. Bookings are subject to availability on a first come first served basis.

For supporter enquires relating to existing purchases only, please call 0371 702 1972