RANGERS pre-season schedule has been announced with 4 friendlies taking place at Ibrox in July.

Oxford, currently in League 1, travel to Ibrox for the Gers opening game on Sunday July 7.  The following Sunday sees French giants Marseille visit Glasgow under the stewardship of Andre Villas-Boas with Blackburn Rovers heading north on Sunday 21 July. Derby County round off the pre-season fixtures on Sunday 28 July

These fixtures will give fans a first look at Steven Gerrard’s team as they prepare for his second season in charge.

Information regarding ticket prices and dates can be found below. Derby County ticket information will be released in due course.

Rangers FC v Oxford United

Sunday 7 July – Kick Off 3pm

Ticket prices adults £10, concessions £5 and juniors £5.

Season Ticket holders can purchase their own seat from Monday 17 June until Sunday 23 June

General sale will commence from Monday 24 June.

 

Rangers FC v Olympique Marseille

Sunday 14 July – Kick Off 3pm

Ticket prices adults £15, concessions £10 and juniors £5.

Season Ticket holders can purchase their own seat from Monday 17 June until Sunday 23 June.

General sale will commence from Tuesday 25 June.

 

Rangers FC v Blackburn Rovers

Sunday 21 July – Kick Off 3pm

Ticket prices adults £15, concessions £10 and juniors £5.

Season Ticket holders can purchase their own seat from Monday 1 July until Sunday 7 July.

General sale will commence from Tuesday 9 July.

 

Article Copyright © 2019. Permission to use quotations from this article online is only granted subject to appropriate source credit and hyperlink to www.rangers.co.uk