RANGERS will face Dundee at Ibrox on Saturday 9 September and tickets are now on general sale for fans.

The Light Blues travel to Ross County this Sunday (kick off 3pm) in the next Ladbrokes Premiership match before the match against The Dee the following week.

Ticket are priced from £24 for adults, £17 for concessions and £6 for juniors and are available from the Rangers Ticket Centre, the Ticket Hotline and online HERE.

ON SALE NOW

Ladbrokes Premiership

Rangers v Dundee
Saturday 9 September – Kick Off 3pm
Ticket prices from £24 for adults, £17 for concessions and £6 for juniors.
*Please note that prices quoted are for the Family stand where terms and conditions apply.

BUY ONLINE HERE

CONTINUOUS CREDIT CARD SCHEME

Ladbrokes Premiership

Ross County v Rangers
The Global Energy Stadium
Sunday 27 August – Kick Off 3pm
Tickets have been posted.

SUPPORTERS CLUBS

Ladbrokes Premiership

Ross County v Rangers
The Global Energy Stadium
Sunday 27 August – Kick Off 3pm
Tickets are available for collection.

Rangers v Dundee
Saturday 9 September – Kick off 3pm
Tickets will be available for collection from Thursday 24 August

ON SALE DATES FOR SEASON 17/18

Please note that all fixtures are subject to change.

Rangers v Aberdeen
Saturday 21 October – Kick Off 12.30pm
On sale Monday 2 October 2017

Rangers v Kilmarnock
Wednesday 25 October – Kick Off 7.45pm
On sale Monday 2 October 2017

Rangers v Partick Thistle
Saturday 4 November – Kick Off 3pm
On sale Monday 16 October 2017

Rangers v Hamilton Academical
Saturday 18 November – Kick Off 3pm
On sale Monday 30 October 2017

Rangers v Ross County
Saturday 9 December – Kick Off 3pm
On sale Monday 20 November 2017

Rangers v St Johnstone
Saturday 16 December – Kick Off 3pm
On sale Monday 27 November 2017

Rangers v Motherwell
Wednesday 27 December – Kick Off 7.45pm
On sale Monday 4 December 2017

Rangers v Aberdeen
Wednesday 24 January – Kick Off 7.45pm
On sale Wednesday 3 January 2018

Rangers v Hibernian
Saturday 3 February – Kick Off 3pm
On sale Monday 15 January 2018

Rangers v Hearts
Saturday 24 February – Kick Off 3pm
On sale Monday 5 February 2018

Rangers v Kilmarnock
Saturday 17 March – Kick Off 3pm
On sale Monday 26 February 2018

Rangers v Dundee
Saturday 7 April – Kick Off 3pm
On sale Monday 19 March 2018

TICKET CENTRE AND HOTLINE OPENING HOURS

To purchase match tickets please call the Rangers Tickets Hotline on 0871 702 1972, option 1 (calls cost 13p per minute plus network extras).

For supporter enquires relating to existing purchases only, please call 0371 702 1972

Rangers Ticket Hotline is open Monday to Sunday from 9am-9pm.

Rangers Ticket Centre opening hours are Monday, Tuesday and Friday 9am until 5pm. Wednesday 10am until 5pm and Thursday 9am until 6pm, Saturday 10am until 2pm and closed Sunday.

Article Copyright © 2018. Permission to use quotations from this article online is only granted subject to appropriate source credit and hyperlink to www.rangers.co.uk