RANGERSTV are at tonight’s Rangers Player of the Year awards ceremony sponsored by GGK Contracts Scotland Ltd.

There are eight awards on the night and we’ll be speaking to all of the winners as they are announced:

Amy Muir – Women’s Player of the Year Forrest Precision Engineering

Josh McPake – Academy Player of the Year

Alfredo Morelos – Top Goalscorer

Ryan Kent – Young Player of the Year Award

Ryan Jack – Goal of The Season

Allan McGregor – John Greig Achievement Award

Alfredo Morelos – Players’ Player of the Year & Player of the Year Award

Article Copyright © 2019. Permission to use quotations from this article online is only granted subject to appropriate source credit and hyperlink to www.rangers.co.uk