FOUR Rangers players have been named in the PFA Scotland Premiership Team of the Year 2019.

Gers number one Allan McGregor, club captain James Tavernier, Rangers Player of the Year Alfredo Morelos and Young Player of the Year Ryan Kent also make the eleven.

Kent was also named as PFA Scotland Young Player of the Year and Morelos picked up Goal of the Season at the annual awards held in Glasgow tonight.

PFA Team of the Year

Allan McGregor

James Tavernier
Kristoffer Ajer
Dedryck Boyata
Craig Halkett

Callum McGregor
Scott Brown
Graeme Shinnie

James Forrest
Ryan Kent
Alfredo Morelos

Article Copyright © 2020. Permission to use quotations from this article online is only granted subject to appropriate source credit and hyperlink to