MANY of Rangers’ greatest players came together last night as seven new names were added to the club’s prestigious Hall of Fame.

Current captain Lee McCulloch, Helicopter Sunday skipper Fernando Ricksen and fans favourite Nacho Novo were each inducted as 2013/14 selections.

Dave McPherson, Johnny Little, Tully Craig and Jimmy Fleming each went in as the 2012 choices too.

On top of that, nine 2011 inductees were honoured while Ally McCoist accepted a Special Recognition Award on Sandy Jardine’s behalf.

Club snapper Kirk O’Rourke was at the Glasgow Hilton was the glittering ceremony and his best pictures from the evening are below.

Sorry, the gallery is currently unavailable.

Gallery Copyright © 2020.