2017/2018 Fixtures

Add to calendar

June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 19:45 Europa League Rangers FC Crest 1-0 FC Crest FC Progrès Watch Match Info

July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 18:45 Europa League FC Progrès FC Crest 2-0 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 22 Jul 15:00 Friendly Rangers FC Crest 1-1 FC Crest Marseille Watch Match Info
Sun 30 Jul 15:00 Friendly Sheffield Wednesday FC Crest 0-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

August 2017

Sun 6 Aug 13:30 Scottish Premiership Motherwell FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Wed 9 Aug 19:45 Scottish League Cup Rangers FC Crest 6-0 FC Crest Dunfermline Athletic Watch Match Info
Sat 12 Aug 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-3 FC Crest Hibernian Watch Match Info
Sat 19 Aug 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 0-0 FC Crest Hearts Watch Match Info
Sun 27 Aug 15:00 Scottish Premiership Ross County FC Crest 1-3 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 4-1 FC Crest Dundee Watch Match Info
Fri 15 Sep 19:45 Scottish Premiership Partick FC Crest 2-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Tue 19 Sep 19:45 Scottish League Cup Partick FC Crest 1-3 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 23 Sep 12:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 0-2 FC Crest Celtic Watch Match Info
Fri 29 Sep 19:45 Scottish Premiership Hamilton FC Crest 1-4 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 19:45 Scottish Premiership St. Johnstone FC Crest 0-3 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sun 22 Oct 14:30 Scottish League Cup Rangers FC Crest 0-2 FC Crest Motherwell Watch Match Info
Wed 25 Oct 19:45 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-1 FC Crest Kilmarnock Watch Match Info
Sat 28 Oct 12:30 Scottish Premiership Hearts FC Crest 1-3 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 3-0 FC Crest Partick Watch Match Info
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 0-2 FC Crest Hamilton Watch Match Info
Fri 24 Nov 19:45 Scottish Premiership Dundee FC Crest 2-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Wed 29 Nov 19:45 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 3-0 FC Crest Aberdeen Watch Match Info

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 12:30 Scottish Premiership Aberdeen FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 9 Dec 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-1 FC Crest Ross County Watch Match Info
Wed 13 Dec 19:45 Scottish Premiership Hibernian FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-3 FC Crest St. Johnstone Watch Match Info
Sat 23 Dec 12:30 Scottish Premiership Kilmarnock FC Crest 2-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Wed 27 Dec 19:45 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-0 FC Crest Motherwell Watch Match Info
Sat 30 Dec 12:00 Scottish Premiership Celtic FC Crest 0-0 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

January 2018

Fri 12 Jan Friendly Atletico Miniero FC Crest 0-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 13 Jan 18:00 Friendly Corinthians FC Crest 2-4 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Wed 24 Jan 19:45 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-0 FC Crest Aberdeen Watch Match Info
Sun 28 Jan 14:00 Scottish Premiership Ross County FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Wed 31 Jan 19:30 Scottish Cup Fraserburgh FC Crest 0-3 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Hibernian Watch Match Info
Tue 6 Feb 19:45 Scottish Premiership Partick FC Crest 0-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sun 11 Feb 14:30 Scottish Cup Ayr United FC Crest 1-6 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sun 18 Feb 14:15 Scottish Premiership Hamilton FC Crest 3-5 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 24 Feb 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-0 FC Crest Hearts Watch Match Info
Tue 27 Feb 19:45 Scottish Premiership St. Johnstone FC Crest 1-4 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

March 2018

Sun 4 Mar 16:15 Scottish Cup Rangers FC Crest 4-1 FC Crest Falkirk Watch Match Info
Sun 11 Mar 12:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-3 FC Crest Celtic Watch Match Info
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 0-1 FC Crest Kilmarnock Watch Match Info
Sat 31 Mar 12:30 Scottish Premiership Motherwell FC Crest 2-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 4-0 FC Crest Dundee Watch Match Info
Sun 15 Apr 14:30 Scottish Cup Celtic FC Crest 4-0 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sun 22 Apr 12:30 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-1 FC Crest Hearts Watch Match Info
Sun 29 Apr 12:00 Scottish Premiership Celtic FC Crest 5-0 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

May 2018

Sat 5 May 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-0 FC Crest Kilmarnock Match Info
Tue 8 May 19:45 Scottish Premiership Aberdeen FC Crest 1-1 FC Crest Rangers Match Info
Sun 13 May 12:30 Scottish Premiership Hibernian FC Crest 5-5 FC Crest Rangers Match Info