2016/2017 Fixtures

Add to calendar

July 2016

Wed 6 Jul 19:00 Friendly Charleston Battery FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 16 Jul 15:00 Scottish League Cup Motherwell FC Crest 0-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Tue 19 Jul 19:45 Scottish League Cup Rangers FC Crest 2-0 FC Crest Annan Athletic Watch Match Info
Fri 22 Jul 19:45 Scottish League Cup East Stirling FC Crest 0-3 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Mon 25 Jul 19:45 Scottish League Cup Rangers FC Crest 3-0 FC Crest Stranraer Watch Match Info
Sat 30 Jul 15:00 Friendly Rangers FC Crest 1-3 FC Crest Burnley Watch Match Info

August 2016

Sat 6 Aug 12:30 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-1 FC Crest Hamilton Watch Match Info
Tue 9 Aug 19:45 Scottish League Cup Rangers FC Crest 5-0 FC Crest Peterhead Watch Match Info
Sat 13 Aug 12:15 Scottish Premiership Dundee FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 20 Aug 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-1 FC Crest Motherwell Watch Match Info
Fri 26 Aug 19:45 Scottish Premiership Kilmarnock FC Crest 1-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

September 2016

Sat 3 Sep 13:00 Friendly LInfield FC Crest 0-7 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 10 Sep 12:00 Scottish Premiership Celtic FC Crest 5-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 17 Sep 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 0-0 FC Crest Ross County Watch Match Info
Tue 20 Sep 19:45 Scottish League Cup Rangers FC Crest 5-0 FC Crest QoS Watch Match Info
Sun 25 Sep 13:00 Scottish Premiership Aberdeen FC Crest 2-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-0 FC Crest Partick Watch Match Info
Fri 14 Oct 19:45 Scottish Premiership Inverness CT FC Crest 0-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sun 23 Oct 14:15 Scottish League Cup Rangers FC Crest 0-1 FC Crest Celtic Watch Match Info
Wed 26 Oct 19:45 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-1 FC Crest St. Johnstone Watch Match Info
Sat 29 Oct 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 3-0 FC Crest Kilmarnock Watch Match Info

November 2016

Sun 6 Nov 12:00 Scottish Premiership Ross County FC Crest 1-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-0 FC Crest Dundee Watch Match Info
Sat 26 Nov 12:15 Scottish Premiership Partick FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Wed 30 Nov 19:45 Scottish Premiership Hearts FC Crest 2-0 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

December 2016

Sat 3 Dec 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-1 FC Crest Aberdeen Watch Match Info
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-0 FC Crest Hearts Watch Match Info
Fri 16 Dec 19:45 Scottish Premiership Hamilton FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 24 Dec 12:30 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-0 FC Crest Inverness CT Watch Match Info
Wed 28 Dec 19:45 Scottish Premiership St. Johnstone FC Crest 1-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 31 Dec 12:15 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Celtic Watch Match Info

January 2017

Sun 15 Jan 14:30 Friendly RB Leipzig FC Crest 4-0 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 21 Jan 12:30 Scottish Cup Rangers FC Crest 2-1 FC Crest Motherwell Watch Match Info
Sat 28 Jan 12:30 Scottish Premiership Motherwell FC Crest 0-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

February 2017

Wed 1 Feb 19:45 Scottish Premiership Hearts FC Crest 4-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 4 Feb 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-1 FC Crest Ross County Watch Match Info
Sun 12 Feb 15:00 Scottish Cup Rangers FC Crest 2-1 FC Crest Morton Watch Match Info
Sun 19 Feb 15:15 Scottish Premiership Dundee FC Crest 2-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Fri 24 Feb 19:45 Scottish Premiership Inverness CT FC Crest 2-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info

March 2017

Wed 1 Mar 19:45 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 3-2 FC Crest St. Johnstone Watch Match Info
Sat 4 Mar 12:30 Scottish Cup Rangers FC Crest 6-0 FC Crest Hamilton Watch Match Info
Sun 12 Mar 12:00 Scottish Premiership Celtic FC Crest 1-1 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 4-0 FC Crest Hamilton Watch Match Info

April 2017

Sat 1 Apr 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-1 FC Crest Motherwell Watch Match Info
Wed 5 Apr 19:45 Scottish Premiership Kilmarnock FC Crest 0-0 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sun 9 Apr 12:30 Scottish Premiership Aberdeen FC Crest 0-3 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 15 Apr 15:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-0 FC Crest Partick Watch Match Info
Sun 23 Apr 12:00 Scottish Cup Celtic FC Crest 2-0 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 29 Apr 12:00 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-5 FC Crest Celtic Watch Match Info

May 2017

Sun 7 May 12:15 Scottish Premiership Partick FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info
Sat 13 May 12:15 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 2-1 FC Crest Hearts Watch Match Info
Wed 17 May 19:45 Scottish Premiership Rangers FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Aberdeen Watch Match Info
Sun 21 May 12:30 Scottish Premiership St. Johnstone FC Crest 1-2 FC Crest Rangers Watch Match Info