Rangers On Facebook

The eagerly anticipated Official Rangers Facebook page was launched in July 2011 and was the first step in our dynamic social media strategy.

Since launch, over 250,000 supporters across the world have liked the page and we now have a highly engaged community of Rangers fans who talk about Rangers 24 hours a day from wherever they are across the world.

Rangers On Twitter

Official Rangers Twitter Page was launched in August 2011 and has experienced steady growth since launch.

It’s a way for you to talk directly to representatives from the club and also to keep up to date with all the latest news straight from your team.

Rangers now have several official Twitter accounts with over 100,000 fans receiving regular news updates and insider insights from the Club.

Rangers On YouTube

Welcome to the only Official Rangers YouTube Channel

Subscribe now to keep up to date with all the latest news, action and behind the scenes videos straight from Ibrox and the training ground.

Rangers On Instagram

Official Rangers Football Club Instagram.

Exclusive behind the scenes photographs and trips down memory lane.

First Team Players on Social:

PlayerTwitterInstagram
Aaron Nemane@Aaronnemane11@aaronnemane
Aidan Wilson@_aidanwilson1@_aidanwilson1
Alfredo Morelos@morelos2106@alfredomorelos30
Bruno Alves@brunoalves2oficiall
Carlos Pena@G27Gullit@gullitpena_27
Daniel Candeias@Dcandeias21@dcandeias21
Dalcio@dalcio_gomes7
David Bates@davidbates_@davidbates_
Declan John@declanjohn7
Eduardo Herrera@laloherrera15@laloherrera15
Fabio Cardoso@fcardoso04@FCardoso6
Harry Forrester@harry_forrester@hlf100
Jak Alnwick@alnwick42@jakalnwick
James Tavernier@James_Tavernier@jamestavernier2
Jamie Barjonas@jbarjonas_@jamiebarjonas_
Joe Dodoo@36Dodoo@joedodoo14
Jordan Rossiter@jordan_rossiter
Jordan Thompson@x88_j@jordanthompson.30
Josh Windass@WindassJnr
Lee Hodson@leehods2
Liam Burt@LiamBurt10@liamburt42
Myles Beerman@mylesbeerman@mylesbeerman
Ross McCrorie@RossMcCrorie4@ross_mccrorie
Ryan Hardie@Ryanhardie9@ryanhardie
Wes Foderingham@wes_foderingham@wes_foderingham