Rangers On Facebook

On the Official Rangers Facebook page, you can keep up to date with the latest news from the club and engage with fans across the world.

We now have a highly engaged community of Rangers fans who talk about Rangers 24 hours a day from wherever they are across the world.

Rangers On Twitter

The Official Rangers Twitter page allows you to get closer to your team and to receive all the latest news directly from your club.

It’s the best way to keep up to date with all the latest news straight from your team.

The club has several official Twitter accounts:

Rangers FC – @RangersFC

Rangers TV – @RangersTV

Rangers Women – @RangersWFC

Rangers Youth Academy – @RFC_Youth

Rangers Charity Foundation – @RFC_Charity

Rangers Youth Development Co – @RFC_RYDC

Rangers On YouTube

Welcome to the only Official Rangers YouTube Channel

Subscribe now to keep up to date with all the latest news, action and behind the scenes videos straight from Ibrox and the training ground.

Rangers On Instagram

Official Rangers Football Club Instagram.

Exclusive behind the scenes photographs and trips down memory lane.

First Team Players on Social:

PlayerTwitterInstagram
Aaron Nemane@Aaronnemane11@aaronnemane
Aidan Wilson@_aidanwilson1@_aidanwilson1
Alfredo Morelos@morelos2106@alfredomorelos30
Bruno Alves@brunoalves2oficiall
Carlos Pena@G27Gullit@gullitpena_27
Daniel Candeias@Dcandeias21@dcandeias21
Dalcio@dalcio_gomes7
David Bates@davidbates_@davidbates_
Declan John@declanjohn7
Eduardo Herrera@laloherrera15@laloherrera15
Fabio Cardoso@fcardoso04@FCardoso6
Harry Forrester@harry_forrester@hlf100
Jak Alnwick@alnwick42@jakalnwick
James Tavernier@James_Tavernier@jamestavernier2
Jamie Barjonas@jbarjonas_@jamiebarjonas_
Joe Dodoo@36Dodoo@joedodoo14
Jordan Rossiter@jordan_rossiter
Jordan Thompson@x88_j@jordanthompson.30
Josh Windass@WindassJnr
Lee Hodson@leehods2
Liam Burt@LiamBurt10@liamburt42
Myles Beerman@mylesbeerman@mylesbeerman
Ross McCrorie@RossMcCrorie4@ross_mccrorie
Ryan Hardie@Ryanhardie9@ryanhardie
Wes Foderingham@wes_foderingham@wes_foderingham